Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Gold bracelet

Default Gold bracelet

It's my first time purchasing a gold piece. I'm looking at a 14K Yellow gold ~26 gram miami cuban links.
    The best one i found is for $890 at Daniel's Jewelry INC based in Florida.
    According to my research, it's a good deal.
    What do you guys think?
    Also if you don't mind, can you check out that website and tell me if it is legit? They have 230K instagram followers so they do seem legit to me. haha

Thanks in advance!

Quote Originally Posted by evmedievalol View Post
    It's my first time purchasing a gold piece. I'm looking at a 14K Yellow gold ~26 gram miami cuban links.
    The best one i found is for $890 at Daniel's Jewelry INC based in Florida.
    According to my research, it's a good deal.
    What do you guys think?
    Also if you don't mind, can you check out that website and tell me if it is legit? They have 230K instagram followers so they do seem legit to me. haha

Thanks in advance!
    Gold jewelry is not my favorite choice. If you like it that's up to you. On the Kitco web look for Jewelry Resources, it will give you up to date melt value. As this is posted melt on 26 gr. 14 kt is $631.33

Quote Originally Posted by droopy View Post
    Gold jewelry is not my favorite choice. If you like it that's up to you. On the Kitco web look for Jewelry Resources, it will give you up to date melt value. As this is posted melt on 26 gr. 14 kt is $631.33
    So that basically means a melted 26 grams of gold is worth $631.33. Which means $890 - 631.33 = $258.67 is what i pay for labor..dang
    But i noticed that grams/gold is around $41 now. So i thought 26grams x $41 = $1066 compared to how much i paid $890. Which sounded like a good deal to me. (when i googled, it showed up $41 per gram -_-)
    I'm so noob haha. I don't know how much people expect to pay for labor for miami cuban link.