Page 1 of 15 123456711 ... LastLast

Thread: Silver striking out?

Default Silver striking out?

So I'm looking at this & I notice the following trend;

Either Silver will break the trend or it will follow, which is it?

Most corrections end.

Silver has been in a correction for 3 years.
    Legal Disclaimer: I am not a doctor, nor do I play one on TV.

"It's tough to make predictions, especially about the future." -- Yogi Berra
    A variant of this has also been attributed to physicist Niels Bohr, and others.

"Tis against some menís principle to pay interest, and seems against othersí interest to pay the principal." -- Benjamin Franklin

The School of Hard Knocks is where you get the lesson after you fail the test.

Book title: "The Best Way to Rob a Bank Is to Own One"

Default past charting?

your chart sure is pretty and the envy of my 3 1/2 year old grandson....he can almost draw like that...lol ....in a good fun, non critical way, ok!?

i do not personally care nor think past chart performance relates or correlates to future values.....end of that thought.

i do agree with lower silver and gold values however by factors and influences happening presently, not the past, in any way shape or form... though i for one appreciate you sharing your work..

did you not post this also.....>>
    I'm not a charts person, but I like to look at them & make notes. Can you supply the links for this & I will try & post your findings for support?

sitting lakeside myself, at the moment..

INCT

Have a big amount of powder coming in a month or so, if price keeps dropping im inclined to throw it in PMs instead of stocks. So let it drop baby!
    Equities trader for hobby, poker player for fun, stacker for life