PDA

View Full Version : Penny Miners - How many boxes of copper pennies do you have?

namwalker
09-26-2011, 11:43 PM
I have been mining pennies for 2 or 3 months and was wondering how many Brink's boxes of copper pennies have other miners stashed away.

Silvercoin
09-27-2011, 12:09 AM
how big is a box?

namwalker
09-27-2011, 12:24 AM
how big is a box?

$25 Brinks box = 2,500 pennies

SilverSurfer25
09-27-2011, 12:39 AM
I voted 3-5

Even though I just sold 4 boxes last week and now have less I'm voting as if Ihad them still.

radioone
09-27-2011, 08:00 PM
Boxes?...... Hahahaha....... Pallets baby..... Pallets..... :)

SilverSurfer25
09-27-2011, 08:41 PM
Boxes?...... Hahahaha....... Pallets baby..... Pallets..... :)

So how bout you tell us how many pallets you have. I'm sure it wouldn't take you long to guesstimate knowing 100$ is about 70lbs.

radioone
09-27-2011, 08:56 PM
So how bout you tell us how many pallets you have. I'm sure it wouldn't take you long to guesstimate knowing 100$ is about 70lbs.

Working on my second now.... First one is stacked about 4 ft high with folgers coffee containers... Each holds a counted $50 face..... Its about $7200 face per pallet...... And yes the pallet sags baaaaad and i had to bridge the sides up on the stack.......About 2/3rds through the second....

Lol :)

maxwellsilverhammer
11-01-2011, 01:17 PM
Working on my second now.... First one is stacked about 4 ft high with folgers coffee containers... Each holds a counted $50 face..... Its about $7200 face per pallet...... And yes the pallet sags baaaaad and i had to bridge the sides up on the stack.......About 2/3rds through the second....

Lol :)

dang dude, you have it bad, i mean you are really eaten up with it. lol
i'm jealous

radioone
11-01-2011, 04:39 PM
dang dude, you have it bad, i mean you are really eaten up with it. lol
i'm jealous

LOL ;)

skip821
11-01-2011, 04:48 PM
How do you sell these?

radioone
11-01-2011, 06:22 PM
How do you sell these?