PDA

View Full Version : The Morgan Report?

GottaHaveIt
02-06-2011, 07:00 AM
Anybody here subscribe to the Morgan Report?

Is it worth it?

I enjoy reading or watching interviews with David Morgan and I wonder if it's worth it to subscribe to his newsletter service.

I'm a long-term buy and hold kind of guy, not an active trader, so I don't know if it would be good for me, but I'd like some feedback from people who are getting it now.

Thanks!

90percentsilver
02-06-2011, 08:11 AM
It's funny that you write this since I'm new in this and just subscribed to his report last week! Last night I was looking at his prices and wondering if it is worth subscribing or not. I'm not a day trader but, in the future, plan on trading in and out as needed to make money and not lose it...

GottaHaveIt
02-06-2011, 04:21 PM
It's funny that you write this since I'm new in this and just subscribed to his report last week! Last night I was looking at his prices and wondering if it is worth subscribing or not. I'm not a day trader but, in the future, plan on trading in and out as needed to make money and not lose it...

So what do you think?

After reading the report, do you think it's worth it?

90percentsilver
02-06-2011, 06:13 PM
So what do you think?

After reading the report, do you think it's worth it?

Sorry, I re-read what I originally wrote and I think I should have said that I've subscribed to his free newsletter for a week and watched one of his videos on the top 10 reasons silver will go up (or something like that). Still waiting for more of his free newsletters to come to my mailbox. Other than that I don't really know too much about him and his pay services.

I have seen some people on here saying that they subscribe to some of these pay newsletter services but I don't recall which ones they paid for.

I'd kind of like to see the testimonials of some of the people on this forum before I shell out nearly $300.... :)

GottaHaveIt
02-09-2011, 03:18 AM