PDA

View Full Version : Hey

Casava
01-23-2019, 04:05 AM
Hello, first time posting :cool:

maxwellsilverhammer
01-23-2019, 09:54 AM
hello, Casava, welcome to the nut house. stack away if that is your motivation. you should be able to learn a good deal here, just remember to dydd and take information here with the proverbial grain of salt. max.

Chump Change
01-23-2019, 09:58 AM
Ditto! :cool:

petterson
03-11-2019, 11:52 PM
I am also first time become member of this forum , and so glad to join here

Chump Change
03-12-2019, 12:22 AM
welcome aboard!

:)

Borislav Bereza
07-13-2019, 01:42 AM
Hi guys. Unfortunately I did not find the "introductory" topic, so I say hello here. My name is Borislav, I am from Ukraine. I work in the IT field. Thanks for letting us join your community.

maxwellsilverhammer
07-13-2019, 01:14 PM
how the heck do these newbees get themselves banned full so darn quickly? lolz... byebye

THE OLD FART
07-14-2019, 06:30 PM
how the heck do these newbees get themselves banned full so darn quickly? lolz... byebye

They must be from the Left .:eek:

THE OLD FART
07-14-2019, 06:43 PM
Hello, first time posting :cool:

Hey Casava , I can tell your age by your writing......You can ask questions on here , some people ask lots of questions..???????? :confused::confused::confused: But just by reading some post you should pick-up on things fast, Buckle up and have Fun..

jayjay
07-17-2019, 04:04 PM
They must be from the Left .:eek:

They are Russian agents trying to meddle in the US elections. :rolleyes:

yellowsnow
02-19-2020, 03:49 AM

mod tested him positive for covid-19

lopoloyadisa
07-03-2020, 03:52 PM
They are Russian agents trying to meddle in the US elections. :rolleyes:

stack away if that is your motivation. you should be able to learn a good deal here, just remember to dydd and take information here with the proverbial grain of salt. max.

Markpti
07-03-2020, 05:07 PM